DJ Mighty Mi – Acid Raps – Mixtape Monday | White Folks Get Crunk

DJ Mighty Mi – Acid Raps – Mixtape Monday

New mix from DJ Mighty Mi. Acid raps. Get it.

Track Listing
1. Jump Around (Mighty Mi Bootleg) – House of Pain vs. The Phenomenal Hand Clap Band
2. Drop Acid Like Its Hot – Snoop Dog
3. Bring The Noise (Pum-kin Remix) – Benny Benassi & Public Enemy)
4. Automatic – Nari & Milani pres Pretty Pretty & Malik
5. Crush On You (Brodinski Remix) – Nero
6. Chicago Disco (Mighty Mi Bootleg) – Kanye West vs. Tocadisco
7. I’m Still Hot – Lucianna
8. Forgot About Dre (Mighty Mi Bootleg) – Dr Dre & Eminem vs. Tiesto & Diplo
9. My Neck My Back (Encore Beach Club Mix) – Khia
10. Bottle Rats – Lexy
11. Animal Ladder (Brendos Make It Hard Mix) – Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner
12. Billie Was Here (Dj Blade’s Shut The Fuck Up Bootleg) Bastain Van Sheild
13. G Thang (Joe Maz Mix) – Dre Dre
14. 212 – Azealia Banks
15. Full Clizzy Fix – Grandtheft
16. Heads Will Roll Remix – Yeah Yeah Yeahs vs. Sam Adams
17. Bedrock (Mighty Mi Bootleg) – Lil Wayne & Drake vs. Dada Life
18. WhiteNoize feat Lexy & Digital Milo – Just a Kiss

Tags:, , ,

Leave a Reply



This site was built to promote music, artists, DJ's, remixers and everything else that goes with the culture....not to steal. Please support the artists that you love by going to shows, buying CD's, copping a T-Shirt or buying them a beer. Please if you would like anything I have posted removed do not hesitate to email us(at)whitefolksgetcrunk.com to let us know.