MIXTAPE | Codes Is Massiv | White Folks Get Crunk

MIXTAPE | Codes Is Massiv

Its really still Monday?

Codes new mixtape, Codes is Massiv.

1. Kurd Maverick – Hell Yeah
2. Kill The Noise – Perfect Combination (Codes Remix)
3. Codes – What You Gonna Do
4. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
5. Felix Cartal ft Miss Palmer – Black To White (Loops Of Fury Remix)
6. The Partysquad & Illuminati AMS – Tranga
7. Dino Lenny vs Hardrive – I Wanna Be Like Talking Heads (Pirupa Main Mix)
8. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Chuckie Mutfakta Edit)
9. Craze & Codes – Deeper (Codes Big Room Remix)
10. Adam F – Circles (Eats Everything Rework)
11. WhiteNoize – Insecure
12. Richard Grey – You Are My High (Federico Scavo Remix)
13. Mustard Pimp – Dirty Knees (Astronomar Remix)
14. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix/Kid Kamillion Trap Edit)
15. Craze – Selekta (ETC!ETC! & LeDoom Remix)
16. Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
17. Bingo Players – Rattle (Luminox Remix)
18. Flinch ft Heather Bright – Light It Up (Codes Remix)
19. TNGHT – Higher Ground

Tags:, , , , ,

Leave a Reply



This site was built to promote music, artists, DJ's, remixers and everything else that goes with the culture....not to steal. Please support the artists that you love by going to shows, buying CD's, copping a T-Shirt or buying them a beer. Please if you would like anything I have posted removed do not hesitate to email us(at)whitefolksgetcrunk.com to let us know.