MIXTAPE | Ryan Paradise – Lust Dust 7 | White Folks Get Crunk

MIXTAPE | Ryan Paradise – Lust Dust 7

A mid-week Mixtape treat from our boy Ryan Paradise. Lust Dust 7!

Ryan Paradise' new mixtape, Lust Dust 7. Free download.


1. Peter & The Magician – Memory (Original)
2. Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots remix)
3. Backflas – Kellerkind
4. Amine Edge, Dance – Going To Heaven W/ The Goodie-Goodies (DeMarzo Funked Up Remix)
5. Hey Today! – 83
6. Yuksek – The Edge (Aeroplane Remix)
7. Shelby Grey Feat. Ricco Vitali – Wild Youth (Goldroom Remix)
8. Cassian – I Love It
9. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
10. Tornado Wallace – Rainbow Road (Lewie’s Bowser Castle Remix)
11. Midi Matilda – Day Dreams (MyKill Remix)
12. Hal Incandenza – Ventura
13. Van She – Jamaica (Plastic Plates Remix)
14. Goldroom (ft Chela) – Fifteen (Paradise & Mörk Remix)

Tags:, , , ,

2 Responses to “MIXTAPE | Ryan Paradise – Lust Dust 7”

  1. SB Says:

    Posted too and linked to WFGC:
    Love your site!

  2. DJ Real Juicy Says:

    appreciate the link back!

Leave a Reply



This site was built to promote music, artists, DJ's, remixers and everything else that goes with the culture....not to steal. Please support the artists that you love by going to shows, buying CD's, copping a T-Shirt or buying them a beer. Please if you would like anything I have posted removed do not hesitate to email us(at)whitefolksgetcrunk.com to let us know.